Chronology of Catholic Dioceses:Kosovo

See a list of abbreviations used in this list. See also our listing of current ecclesial jurisdictions.

1669 (or before)
D Prisriana - Kosovo

D Prizren merged with D Skopje, to become D Skopje and Prizren) - Kosovo


Prizren (Ap.Adm., detached from D Skopje and Prizren) - Kosovo

Prizren-Prishtina (reestablished as D, territory of Ap.Ad,. Prizren)  - Kosovo
av Webmaster publisert 09.09.2004, sist endret 07.09.2018 - 11:02