Chronology of Catholic Dioceses:British Virgin Islands

See a list of abbreviations used in this list. See also our listing of current ecclesial jurisdictions.

(There is no, and has never been any, Catholic Territorial Jurisdiction on the British Virgin Islands. However, the Diocese of Saint John's-Basseterre, with its See in Antigua and Barbuda, covers the entire territory of the British Virgin Islands.)
av Webmaster publisert 08.09.2004, sist endret 08.09.2004 - 12:10