Consistory to vote on several causes of canonization

VATICAN CITY, FEB 16, 2005 (VIS) - On Thursday, February 24 at 11 a.m. in the Clementine Hall, there will be a Public Ordinary Consistory for the canonization of the following Blesseds: Jozef Bilczewski, bishop; Gaetano Catanoso, priest, founder of the Congregation of the Veronica Sisters of the Holy Face; Zygmunt Gorazdowski, priest, founder of the Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph; Alberto Hurtado Cruchaga, priest of the Society of Jesus; Felice Da Nicosia (Filippo Giacomo Armoroso), religious of the Franciscan Order of Friars Minor Capuchin.

VIS - Vatican Information Service (17. februar 2005)

av Webmaster publisert 17.02.2005, sist endret 17.02.2005 - 18:32