Chronology of Catholic Dioceses:São Tomé and Principe

See a list of abbreviations used in this list. See also our listing of current ecclesial jurisdictions.

Funchal (established by the Portuguese, see footnote) - Portugal

São Tomé e Príncipe (detached from Funchal) - São Tomé and Principe
av Webmaster publisert 08.09.2004, sist endret 08.09.2004 - 12:10