Chronology of Catholic Dioceses:Aruba

See a list of abbreviations used in this list. See also our listing of current ecclesial jurisdictions.

(There is no, and has never been any, Catholic Territorial Jurisdiction with its See on the Island of Aruba. However, the Diocese of Willemstad, with its See in the Netherlands Antilles, covers the entire territory of Aruba.)
av Webmaster publisert 08.09.2004, sist endret 08.09.2004 - 12:10