Chronology of Catholic Dioceses:Nauru

See a list of abbreviations used in this list. See also our listing of current ecclesial jurisdictions.

(There is no, and has never been any, separate Catholic Territorial Jurisdiction in Nauru itself. However, the Diocese of Tarawa and Nauru, with its See in Kiribati, covers - as the name indicated - the entire territory of Nauru.)
av Webmaster publisert 08.09.2004, sist endret 08.09.2004 - 12:11